Contatti

Per qualsiasi necessità non esitare a contattarci

Indirizzo

Via Umberto Maddalena,112 - 90137 - Palermo

UFFICI

DIREZIONE  
(email direzione@lumsasantasilvia.it )
 
Direttori   Prof. Carlo Petta
Prof. Salvatore Milazzo
 
ViceDirettore   Dr.ssa Rosalia Iovino
    (email iovino@lumsasantasilvia.it )
     
Coordinatore della Didattica di Sede   Prof. Giuseppe Mannino
    (email g.mannino@lumsa.it
     
     
SEGRETERIA  
(email segreteria@lumsasantasilvia.it )  
    Salvatore Comella - (email comella@lumsasantasilvia.it )
    Loredana Marino - (email marino@lumsasantasilvia.it )
    Alessandro Rosone - (email rosone@lumsasantasilvia.it )
     
     
TUTORATO  
 
    Dr.ssa Rosalia Iovino - (email iovino@lumsasantasilvia.it )
    Dr.ssa Ornella Zannelli - (email zannelli@lumsasantasilvia.it )
   

 

Dove siamo

Translate »
Vai alla barra degli strumenti